MOONSTRUCK MAMA
The mixed up musings of a stay-at-home mommy...
Monday, January 26, 2009
hopefully things work out...
Well I think i may have found a place finally...hopefully. It is the upper level of a duplex 660/mth all inc. I would love to not live in an pat. My mm is going to drive us to go see it tomorrow. The deposit is onlt 400 and he said hed take payments. I really hope this is nice and works out. Poor Coder is getting a cold...ive beeen all stuffed up to from the cat. I was jus chillen with Lis all day. Ne ways i got like a hundred important calls to make tomo so ttyl...I miss my computerrrrr:( xoxox BABYGURL
Sunday, January 25, 2009
Lifes soooo random
Well I woke up this morning with Trites beside me so he must have came home prtty late cuz I went to bed around 3:30am. He said he was playing pool with Killiker at Dooleys...yea right. They probably went to the Hoedeo or some shit. Whatever..I have besen in a pretty shitty mood all day. Trites hasnt really been helping a lot with chores and stuff hes just been cranky with me which is really making me upset. I might be pregnant which makes me very happy but scared too. I dont wanna be stuck alone raising two kids. Cody is teething rite now and is also really cranky and I feel bad cuz hes in pain...but c'est la vie. I gave him a few chewables so that should help him sleep. I am soo stressed about everything, coder, having to move on such a short notice, money, trites attitude, everything. I am ready to hit rock bottom. I got social workers up my as for absolutly nothing. Its just all to much to handle. And trites is so hot n cold..One minute he'll be right mean the next hes back to the old loving trites, it scares me cuz then he wants another baby, which will ad more challenges. I am afraid he might just bail (not leave me just be gone all the time). All I know is i am PUMPED to go to our first meeting with our couples coucillor. I cant wait i have so much to say and no one to tell. Our appt;s are seperate at first and then eventually together. I now it will help if we both take it serious and give our all. Trites goes back to go back to court on feb 26th, i am stressed bout that to. I am gonna write a victimm impact statement ((the crown wouldnt accept my original letter so i have to do it this way). I just pray he dont go to jail but its hard to say, i cant see it but then again who knows? Well one bonus is if he goes he will be really built lol...and maybe it will open his eyes some more. I g2g for now we are going to Nannys tonight to sleep over. I have a lot of calls too make tomo. And Trites starts work tomo first day (the job i got him:) ttyl xoxoxo BABYGURL
Saturday, January 24, 2009
Finally home but pissssed
Well i finally got a ride home, to my aot that im technically not sposed to be at lol. Me and trites were gonna cuddle and pack and have a movie night. Then the fucker syas brb at like 7pm, it is now 230am and still havent heard from him, and from what ive heard hes up to no good. So coder is teething again and he screamed from nine to midnight straight, i was so mad at trites and stressed i just broke down bawling. I didnt know what to do i had no tylenol or a phone even. Coder is finally asleep but i am still pissed. I found ryan a job for 10$/hr but looks like he will be fucking that up...I will kill him if he does. Thank god his sis brought me over some tylenol and a smoke. Ne way im going to bed im so mad..ttyl xoxoxo BABYGURL\
I wanna go home....
This is just a quick post to let u know i am going crazy here and want to go HOME:( There are to many kids and its driving me nuts (not to mention tripping me out,lol) Ne ways i gotta go find an apartment so more later xoxoxo BABYGURL
Friday, January 23, 2009
I am soooo homeless lol
So me and Trites slept at the place for the last time last night. Which was really fun since we had a sitter for coder, we went for a bunch of late nite journeys. The fun ended however when I woke up to my worker and the piss test girl at my door ringing the buzzer wide open. Of course I didnt answer, cuz most likely i wouldnt have passed the test and we were willing to risk it. So we cabbed it out of there to Trites moms, where we will be staying now. I am at Lis' rite now since i couldnt bring my computer with me:( We r gonna do the test on Monday we have no choice. So it sucks cuz we wont even have our bed to sleep in. I feel really guilty cuz I sent my gramps a letter saying i need 250$$ for a deposit for my apt but it was like my last resort, I have to be out by the 1st of feb and i cant even sleep there; Thus the reason im living with Tam. Ne ways I g2g for now cuz I have to go logout of trites moms comp for her cuz she dont know how:l more later xoxoxox BABYGURL
Thursday, January 22, 2009
Fucking Court Sucks
What a shitty day...well only because Trites had to go to court. I went with him, to try to help since its my fault kinda...ne ways long story short, I dont THINK he is going to go to jail but its hard to say. He has to go back for sentencing in like 2 and a half weeks on the 26th of feb. Its bullshit. Tammy has Cody because we were supossed to meet the landlords son here to get papers so that he couldnt fuck me over and change the locks. Then I would really lose it. I am not supossed to sleep here tonight but really the day is over at midnight and I will say I am packing or whatever. The good new I guess was I finally got that money from my grampy on my mastercard. We went for a walk to the hospital cafeteria and Tims. I scarfed down a blt, two potato sald, juice and a hot chocolate. (hey i gotta get used to eating for two:) I am supossed to have a meeting with my worker tomorrow but idk if im going to call her and change it or not. My circumstances are sorta comlicated I mean technically I am homeless, lol. Well i dont have a legal address till the first, which sounds so fucked saying that right now, wtf lol. Ne ways gotta go spend some time with a Trites, my love<3>
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
LiFe Is NoT fAiR:l
What a bunch of BS.. I wake up this morning to a fucking flood!!! I am not shitting you. There is a little ceiling fan in the bathroom had a drip going on the other day which my genious landlord said was nothing...yea well I woke up to used the bathroom early this morning into about 2 inches of water.The carpet was soaked all through the hallway, going into the living room and coders room. I only got ahold of my landlord after supper..which by then we had to all wear our sneakers and it had filled like a 10L bucket. So he banged like 4 bigass holes in the ceiling, trying to find the damn leak. Finally he found it but had no CLUE what he was doing at all. (My landlord is a father/son team...Not the brightest..so his father said he was sending a plumber...and his son showed up.....Long storey short he didnt even really fix the fucking leak, just temporarily shut the water off or some shit...Whatever whoever his new tenant is theyre gonna have a major mildew problem...It wont be me though cuz I got a call from my landlord last night saying I have to be out by Thursday!!! When I asked why i was being kicked out he babbled on like a moron...Then he actually told me...get this!!! He didnt like the "Type of people we are", I told him there was a lot he didnt know about his tenants...fuck him. I wasnt a bad tenant. He mentioned a party...which the only thing resembling a party was new years when trites, pable and his gf and my mom and he boyfriend came over and we drank. I played music but turned it down as soon as i was asked so whatever, It wasnt even 11pm. And i wake up to loud music everyday from upstairs. But I dont calll and complain every 5 seconds. I told him thats impossible to be out in a day and begged and pleaded and even cried with him because really this whole thing is his fault. His son made arrangennts with me and then broke them which fucked me over. So I called the rentalsman and turns out there is nothing that can be done...So I at least got the landlord to agree to let me keep my stuff here until the end of the month (which i got IN WRITING) so he cant fuck me over again. I guess we have no choice but to stay with Tammy, which I hate doing, Not because I dont like it there just cuz there really is no place like home. And to make matter even more stressful and worse Trites has court in the morning for scentancing for that charge and he possibly go to jail. I dont know what I will do if he does. Coder will be heartbroken (and so will I). And Trites will take it really bad, he will be soooo upset. That kind of thing affects your whole life:( I pray he just get like a yr conditional scentance.. Oh and the cherry on the sundae?? The job I had babysitting for Feb 1st..ya well I have been replaced...Well Im gonna go spend time with my two boys<3> BTW if i cant pay for Trites' amp in the pawn shoppe then I may have to pawn the computer:(:( But I will do everything I can not too. So if my blog suddenly stops, well you know why:)
Tuesday, January 20, 2009
I AM SCREWED:l
Well i am officially screwed, my dickhead landlord says i have to be out by thursday (ryans court date). But i can keep my stuff here till the 1st (like wtf) So idk what im gonna do, i mean i have to find a place around the hospital cuz of my babysitting job. Like im so screwed, i didnt do ne thing wrong, the landlord screwed up the fcking payment plan on his own, him and his son obviously dont know how to run a business. Like where would we all sleep at Tammy's?? Now i need to pack right fast and find an apt asap...Fucking whateveer i will stay right till the sherrif comes. ne ways g2g to bed I have to meet my clients ttomorrow at 1pm. ttyl xoxox BABYGURL
Why is my luck so bad???

Just when I thought things couldnt get any worse...grr. So I am supossed to get my Family Allowance today but it turns out they did send it to my address but "convieniently" forgot to include an important factor when mailing checks...my APT NUMBER..So my check was returned to the post office and from there they are going to send it back to the CRA (which she said can take up to 3 days) at which point they will resend it...Usually this wouldnt be that major of a problem except this time I was supossed to pay my idiot Landlord 305$ TODAY or he is kicking me out. aND i have no clue how long this whole process will take so god knows when I will get my money, and god knows how the landlord will handle this...if he kicks me out I have NO way to move at all so i dont know, Im pretty stressed. Last night Dev slept here and someone poured yellow paint all over his car (obviously sumone in this building, most likely The Roach upstairs. Dev confronted him and he just spazzed, I am sure my landlord will mention that too.
On a brighter note I booked a full time babysitting job for a lady and her two sons ages 11 mths and 5 yrs, starting February 2nd. From 9am till 5pm weekdays, the oldest one goes to school so I will have to pick him up around 1:30. I can bring Cody too so he will have boys to pplay with:) I am meeting with the family tomorrow, they only live on the next street. Its good pay to 30$/day and I get payed weekly. Trites is pissed although he wont admit it, I wont say why...sexual frusteration i guess, although its for nothing. He is cooking the family a yummy stew for supper though and later were sposed to go shopping at Winner's so I hope that works out. Well g2g Coder is tripping. More Later xoxox BABYGURL
The pic is Coder and Trites (ma 2 men<3)
I HATE MY LANDLORD:(
So get this when i moved in to my new apt i made arrangements to pay my dep in payments. Then when I payed my rent at the beginning of this mth he goes and takes 235 off my rent for the deposit, when i told him id only have it on the 20th. This left me 305$ short for my rent, so the fucker gives me a notice saying i have to pay it by the 19th (last nite) or be out by the 22ND. When he knows family allowance is only out today..Then to make matters worse I didn't even get my check today, which isn't my fault at all!!! And my landlord keeps calling neighbors for me and saying he smells dope, when everyone in the building smokes the shit. I don't care its the middle of the winter and i have a 2 yr old and no money to move so tough for him. Ne ways g2g for now more updates later xoox BABYGURL
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)