Thursday, January 22, 2009

Fucking Court Sucks

What a shitty day...well only because Trites had to go to court. I went with him, to try to help since its my fault kinda...ne ways long story short, I dont THINK he is going to go to jail but its hard to say. He has to go back for sentencing in like 2 and a half weeks on the 26th of feb. Its bullshit. Tammy has Cody because we were supossed to meet the landlords son here to get papers so that he couldnt fuck me over and change the locks. Then I would really lose it. I am not supossed to sleep here tonight but really the day is over at midnight and I will say I am packing or whatever. The good new I guess was I finally got that money from my grampy on my mastercard. We went for a walk to the hospital cafeteria and Tims. I scarfed down a blt, two potato sald, juice and a hot chocolate. (hey i gotta get used to eating for two:) I am supossed to have a meeting with my worker tomorrow but idk if im going to call her and change it or not. My circumstances are sorta comlicated I mean technically I am homeless, lol. Well i dont have a legal address till the first, which sounds so fucked saying that right now, wtf lol. Ne ways gotta go spend some time with a Trites, my love<3>

No comments:

Post a Comment