Friday, January 16, 2009
gettin shit done
So iwake up aroung 1 30..it was a long night..feeling particularly productive. Then i remember i have several phone calls to make to my worker, my counsillor (me and Trites are giving couple counsilling a shot) and a bunch of ther BS. So after making a million appts, arguing with automated voice system and leaving countless messages..my work is done:) Wel not really done since my son feels the need t tear my house apart. Looks like cleaning is next to do..DOES IT EVER STOP!!! aND TO THINK SOON, HOPEFULLY, i WIL HAVE ANOTHER BABY!!! Trites has Devs car again..out on the hustle, However im not that mad since he bought me a BEAUTIFUL jewellry set (silver earrings, ring, chain and watch) and a hundred dollar leather snakeskin belt (which I will admit im trying to sell on Kijiji)...it the thought that counts:) Dev is crashed in my bed...long night i guess. We were all a little buzzed haha. Ne ways gotta make some more boring ass calls..to a lawyer since i have three warrants (dont rat on me) hahah but more later. BABYGURL XO
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment