Tuesday, January 20, 2009
I HATE MY LANDLORD:(
So get this when i moved in to my new apt i made arrangements to pay my dep in payments. Then when I payed my rent at the beginning of this mth he goes and takes 235 off my rent for the deposit, when i told him id only have it on the 20th. This left me 305$ short for my rent, so the fucker gives me a notice saying i have to pay it by the 19th (last nite) or be out by the 22ND. When he knows family allowance is only out today..Then to make matters worse I didn't even get my check today, which isn't my fault at all!!! And my landlord keeps calling neighbors for me and saying he smells dope, when everyone in the building smokes the shit. I don't care its the middle of the winter and i have a 2 yr old and no money to move so tough for him. Ne ways g2g for now more updates later xoox BABYGURL
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment