What a bunch of BS.. I wake up this morning to a fucking flood!!! I am not shitting you. There is a little ceiling fan in the bathroom had a drip going on the other day which my genious landlord said was nothing...yea well I woke up to used the bathroom early this morning into about 2 inches of water.The carpet was soaked all through the hallway, going into the living room and coders room. I only got ahold of my landlord after supper..which by then we had to all wear our sneakers and it had filled like a 10L bucket. So he banged like 4 bigass holes in the ceiling, trying to find the damn leak. Finally he found it but had no CLUE what he was doing at all. (My landlord is a father/son team...Not the brightest..so his father said he was sending a plumber...and his son showed up.....Long storey short he didnt even really fix the fucking leak, just temporarily shut the water off or some shit...Whatever whoever his new tenant is theyre gonna have a major mildew problem...It wont be me though cuz I got a call from my landlord last night saying I have to be out by Thursday!!! When I asked why i was being kicked out he babbled on like a moron...Then he actually told me...get this!!! He didnt like the "Type of people we are", I told him there was a lot he didnt know about his tenants...fuck him. I wasnt a bad tenant. He mentioned a party...which the only thing resembling a party was new years when trites, pable and his gf and my mom and he boyfriend came over and we drank. I played music but turned it down as soon as i was asked so whatever, It wasnt even 11pm. And i wake up to loud music everyday from upstairs. But I dont calll and complain every 5 seconds. I told him thats impossible to be out in a day and begged and pleaded and even cried with him because really this whole thing is his fault. His son made arrangennts with me and then broke them which fucked me over. So I called the rentalsman and turns out there is nothing that can be done...So I at least got the landlord to agree to let me keep my stuff here until the end of the month (which i got IN WRITING) so he cant fuck me over again. I guess we have no choice but to stay with Tammy, which I hate doing, Not because I dont like it there just cuz there really is no place like home. And to make matter even more stressful and worse Trites has court in the morning for scentancing for that charge and he possibly go to jail. I dont know what I will do if he does. Coder will be heartbroken (and so will I). And Trites will take it really bad, he will be soooo upset. That kind of thing affects your whole life:( I pray he just get like a yr conditional scentance.. Oh and the cherry on the sundae?? The job I had babysitting for Feb 1st..ya well I have been replaced...Well Im gonna go spend time with my two boys<3> BTW if i cant pay for Trites' amp in the pawn shoppe then I may have to pawn the computer:(:( But I will do everything I can not too. So if my blog suddenly stops, well you know why:)
No comments:
Post a Comment