Saturday, January 24, 2009
Finally home but pissssed
Well i finally got a ride home, to my aot that im technically not sposed to be at lol. Me and trites were gonna cuddle and pack and have a movie night. Then the fucker syas brb at like 7pm, it is now 230am and still havent heard from him, and from what ive heard hes up to no good. So coder is teething again and he screamed from nine to midnight straight, i was so mad at trites and stressed i just broke down bawling. I didnt know what to do i had no tylenol or a phone even. Coder is finally asleep but i am still pissed. I found ryan a job for 10$/hr but looks like he will be fucking that up...I will kill him if he does. Thank god his sis brought me over some tylenol and a smoke. Ne way im going to bed im so mad..ttyl xoxoxo BABYGURL\
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment