
So me and Trites made a few wild attemps to make a baby tonight...hope they work!! I am pretty pissed because it wont keep my blog webpage open...grrr. We rented Crazy College Chicks Beach Party...yawnnn.not worth the fuckin 8.99$$. Ne ways I am Just checkin in...I was on the net all night trying to find my ass a job...and Trites. Plus I added Winamp so now You can see my songs while I chat..YAY!! But rite now Coder and Daddy are crashed on the futon so im gonna go highjack the bed while I can. Much Love BABYGURL BTW Thats a pic of ma fam...Trites, baby Coder and moi, babygurljrl!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment