So not only did Dev volunteer to babysit and lend us the car for a couple hrs Trites and me hit the town, where he asked me if I wanted to go back to the pawn shop for another ring. Unfortunitly it was clothes but he asked me if i wanted to go to winners for a new outfit where I picked out a georgious purple three-quarter sleeved, long hoodie, and the most adorable tiger print full-length leggings. Which I am in love with but just realized there is a small whole in them. Lets just say the outfit is sizzlin' regardless (I kept the receipts, fear not:) Then me and my man went out parking *wink wink* which i must admit, took a lot of effort. In the process of trying to get to the top of Indian Mtn we managed to get stuck twice in some random driveway...luckily buddy got out the ol' woodchips and drove us out of that mess. God Bless that Men:) Me and Trites decided to on a little tour. I wanted to go to Indian Mt, to get our freak on but we ended up pretty lost. So finally, after being horny as hell we decided to settle for the nearest remote (Well somewhat remote place:) Lets just say we shared an intimate moment. Ok, make that a wild, frisky sexual, cant-wait-to-rip-your-clothes off moment...MEEEEOW! So after fucking like bunnies in the reclined front passenger seat we decided to take a stop in at Ryans moms and his sisters, Lissa's. We basically just hung out for a bit, smoked a few doobies in the trusty shed. Then I proceded to go in and sample ever single perfume, lotion and makeup that she owns..oh and cant forget the hair stuff too lol. What are sis-in-laws for? So then with cupcake in hand we were out and rollin back to the civic..By this time, most likely due to the cupcakes I felt pretty sick and just wanted to go home, which seemed to take a lot longer then usual...seriously everytime the car jerked i thought i was gonna spew. Needless to say I am home now, had a great time and LOVE my outfit...and Trites..Now I must go seeing as my son is having a spazz attack and it is def too hard to keep my eyes open..they are heavyyy, so geavyyyyyy.lol More Later Maybe xoxxoxo BABYGURL<3>
No comments:
Post a Comment