Friday, January 23, 2009
I am soooo homeless lol
So me and Trites slept at the place for the last time last night. Which was really fun since we had a sitter for coder, we went for a bunch of late nite journeys. The fun ended however when I woke up to my worker and the piss test girl at my door ringing the buzzer wide open. Of course I didnt answer, cuz most likely i wouldnt have passed the test and we were willing to risk it. So we cabbed it out of there to Trites moms, where we will be staying now. I am at Lis' rite now since i couldnt bring my computer with me:( We r gonna do the test on Monday we have no choice. So it sucks cuz we wont even have our bed to sleep in. I feel really guilty cuz I sent my gramps a letter saying i need 250$$ for a deposit for my apt but it was like my last resort, I have to be out by the 1st of feb and i cant even sleep there; Thus the reason im living with Tam. Ne ways I g2g for now cuz I have to go logout of trites moms comp for her cuz she dont know how:l more later xoxoxox BABYGURL
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment