
Just when I thought things couldnt get any worse...grr. So I am supossed to get my Family Allowance today but it turns out they did send it to my address but "convieniently" forgot to include an important factor when mailing checks...my APT NUMBER..So my check was returned to the post office and from there they are going to send it back to the CRA (which she said can take up to 3 days) at which point they will resend it...Usually this wouldnt be that major of a problem except this time I was supossed to pay my idiot Landlord 305$ TODAY or he is kicking me out. aND i have no clue how long this whole process will take so god knows when I will get my money, and god knows how the landlord will handle this...if he kicks me out I have NO way to move at all so i dont know, Im pretty stressed. Last night Dev slept here and someone poured yellow paint all over his car (obviously sumone in this building, most likely The Roach upstairs. Dev confronted him and he just spazzed, I am sure my landlord will mention that too.
On a brighter note I booked a full time babysitting job for a lady and her two sons ages 11 mths and 5 yrs, starting February 2nd. From 9am till 5pm weekdays, the oldest one goes to school so I will have to pick him up around 1:30. I can bring Cody too so he will have boys to pplay with:) I am meeting with the family tomorrow, they only live on the next street. Its good pay to 30$/day and I get payed weekly. Trites is pissed although he wont admit it, I wont say why...sexual frusteration i guess, although its for nothing. He is cooking the family a yummy stew for supper though and later were sposed to go shopping at Winner's so I hope that works out. Well g2g Coder is tripping. More Later xoxox BABYGURL
The pic is Coder and Trites (ma 2 men<3)
No comments:
Post a Comment